1. Vorstand

Franz Klinger

Wiesenweg 6, 83410 Leobendorf
Telefon: 08682 7447
Mobil: 0170 3251016
E-Mail: 1.vorstand@sv-leobendorf.de

2. Vorstand

Ernst Riedner

Sonnleiten 20, 83410 Leobendorf
Telefon: 08682 1802

Schriftführer

Georg Scharf

Gartenstr. 34, 83410 Leobendorf
Telefon: 08682 7977
E-Mail: 1.schriftfuehrer@sv-leobendorf.de

Kassier

Anton Pöllner

Sonnleiten 16, 83410 Leobendorf
Telefon: 08682 953030
E-Mail: 1.kassier@sv-leobendorf.de

1. Beisitzer

Florian Prechtl

Mobil: 0151 40781117
E-Mail: 1.beisitzer@sv-leobendorf.de

2. Beisitzer

Martin Pollhammer

Teisendorfer Str. 50, 83410 Leobendorf-Laufen
Telefon: 08682 9720
Mobil: 0170 3481128
E-Mail: 2.beisitzer@sv-leobendorf.de

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Stefan Thaler

Emmering 1, 83410 Leobendorf
Telefon: 08686 9842970
Mobil: 0160 92754894
E-Mail: fussball@sv-leobendorf.de

Abteilungsleitung Ski

Andreas Hahnemann

Eibenweg 1, 83410 Leobendorf-Laufen
Mobil: 0151 16673236
E-Mail: ski@sv-leobendorf.de

Abteilungsleitung Tennis

Max Tiedke

Bergstraße 11, 83410 Leobendorf
Mobil: 0151 10948738
E-Mail: tennis@sv-leobendorf.de

Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik

Elisabeth Girschick

Telenfon: 08682 809546
E-Mail: leichtathletik@sv-leobendorf.de